slider-img-1

Contatto

 

 

 
 
 
    Frontdesk

 
Karin Tietz
Tel.: +49 7127 9797-0
Fax: +49 7127 9797-97
info@borries.com

 

    Management

Foto
 
Lothar Frhr. von Arnim
Tel.: +49 7127 9797-0
Fax: +49 7127 9797-97
info@borries.com

 


Foto
 
Hartmut Gelner
Tel.: +49 7127 9797-0
Fax: +49 7127 9797-97
info@borries.com

 

    Sales
Foto  
Maurizio Caviti
Director Sales and Marketing
Tel.: +49 7127 9797-176
Fax: +49 7127 9797-97
maurizio.caviti@borries.com

 

   

 

Foto

  Udo Spindler
Project management
Tel.: +49 7127 9797-56
Fax: +49 7127 9797-166
udo.spindler@borries.com
  Alexander Henne
Area Sales Manager
South Germany / Austria
Tel.: +49 7127 9797-34
Fax: +49 7127 9797-97
alexander.henne@borries.com
Foto  
Klaus Kihr
Project management
Tel.: +49 7127 9797-48
Fax: +49 7127 9797-166
klaus.kihr@borries.com

 

Anna Kistner  
Anna Kistner
Area Sales Manager Eastern Europe
Russia/ Hungary/ Czechia/ Poland
Tel.: +49 7127 9797-35
Fax: +49 7127 9797-8035
anna.kistner@borries.com

 

    Internal sales

Ellen Böpple
  Ellen Böpple
Sales Conventional marking systems
Tel.: +49 7127 9797-32
Fax: +49 7127 9797-33
ellen.boepple@borries.com

 
Birgit Dietrich
Complaints / spare parts
Tel.: +49 7127 9797-23
Fax: +49 7127 9797-97
birgit.dietrich@borries.com

 

 

Foto

  Tanja Oster
Order processing
Tel.: +49 7127 9797-187
Fax: +49 7127 9797-97
tanja.oster@borries.com
   



    Service
Foto   Dietmar Pfister
Manpower planning
Maintenance/Commissioning/Training
Tel.: +49 7127 9797-606
Fax: +49 7127 9797-80606
dietmar.pfister@borries.com
Foto  
Kai-Uwe Heinz
Director Technical Service
Retrofittings/Extensions
Tel.: +49 7127 9797-61
Fax: +49 7127 9797-97
kaiuwe.heinz@borries.com

 

Walter Wulf

  Walter Wulf
Technical Hotline
Retrofittings/ Extensions
Tel.: +49 7127 9797-66
Fax: +49 7127 9797-97
service@borries.com

Marcel Heide

  Marcel Heide
Technical Hotline
Retrofittings/ Extensions
Tel.: +49 7127 9797-177
Fax: +49 7127 9797-97
service@borries.com

 

Foto

 
Nicole Lutz
Spare parts
Repairs
Tel.: +49 7127 9797-244
Fax: +49 7127 9797-97
nicole.lutz@borries.com

  Andrea Henzler
Repairs
Tel.: +49 7127 9797-245
Fax: +49 7127 9797-97
andrea.henzler@borries.com
    Marketing


Maria Böhme

  Maria Böhme
Tel.: +49 7127 9797-189
Fax: +49 7127 9797-33
maria.boehme@borries.com